TONIGHT Shawn Bolz & Dr Sharnael Wolverton will be our Guest Speakers #teamswiftfire

 In Team Swiftfire

TONIGHT Shawn Bolz & Dr Sharnael Wolverton  guest speakers on this month’s ‪#‎TeamSwiftfire‬ conference call class Thur March 5th 8PM CST
910984132_10205973012027238_217457240584501507_n

11038394_10205973021547476_7187073384146235661_n
Join us at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST
call 1-712-432-0900, code 485782#

This Class will be regarding Keys for Kingdom Finances and the Market Place Call ! Don’t miss it!

Shawn Bolz has ministered with a catalytic prophetic anointing for over a decade. His passion is to influence the body of Christ to take on their journey of intimacy with God wholeheartedly. His proven prophetic track record and healing anointing accompanied with his fresh biblical perspective in his teaching ministry have made him a popular speaker. Shawn has also ministered to thousands of leaders in the body of Christ, imparting a renewed passion for the ministry. Because of the hand of God in Shawn’s life from a young age, he also longs for young people to grab hold of their destiny.

Dr. Sharnael is a dynamic Kingdom minister of the Word of God and Biblical Divine Health. Sharnael has a Doctorate in Naturopathic Medicine. She is also an incredible facilitator of the supernatural. Her heart is to see God’s people realize their personal destinies and walk in the fullness of those destinies including mind, body and Spirit. She also moves strongly in the prophetic and in signs and wonders, and possesses an anointing for breakthrough.

www.swiftfire.org for more info

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Have you heard about Dr. Sharnael's new books and Card Game? SHOW ME NOW